[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
URInvest.net
BlockDOS.net
PerfectMoney.com
Best for partnership payments No charge-backs, High level of security, Multi-currency accounts, low-cost commissions, easy withdrawals and deposits
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Debit Cards
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-04-2006, 12:39 AM
rot13 rot13 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 97
Default www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

I just want to know if this page and this guy is legit, i send money thru moneygram and im still waiting after 3 days for my egold....

for first i lost the page link after i sent the money, so i seeked in google for name of moneygram reciver, so i found TOM, but untill now nothing recived in egold... should i start to **** this ppl or should i wait? untill now i got ripped for 1800$ from 3 sites in one week, because i was stupid by my self i think.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-04-2006, 05:10 AM
ddog ddog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 79
Send a message via Yahoo to ddog
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

I know he is trustworthy.. never had any problems with him
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-04-2006, 05:56 AM
ProGuy ProGuy is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 91
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

Webmoney is legit.Do not worry.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-04-2006, 07:06 AM
socolalove socolalove is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Monaco - France
Posts: 330
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

why i register WB very had , plz help me
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2006, 07:16 AM
Douglas's Avatar
Douglas Douglas is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bangkok
Posts: 1,372
Send a message via ICQ to Douglas Send a message via AIM to Douglas Send a message via MSN to Douglas Send a message via Yahoo to Douglas
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

Quote:
Originally Posted by rot13
I just want to know if this page and this guy is legit, i send money thru moneygram and im still waiting after 3 days for my egold....

for first i lost the page link after i sent the money, so i seeked in google for name of moneygram reciver, so i found TOM, but untill now nothing recived in egold... should i start to **** this ppl or should i wait? untill now i got ripped for 1800$ from 3 sites in one week, because i was stupid by my self i think.
I don't think you should worry that much! The have been in business for a while now. I even think that the owner Tom is a member of talkgold (correct me if I am wrong)

But next time you want to buy e-gold use IceGold they are the best in my opinion. Or you can contact me.



Best Regards
Douglas
__________________
Online Casino Toplist
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-04-2006, 08:40 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

Tom is WMNZ on this forum, a very trusted member. Contact him at tom@webmoney.co.nz.

Anyway this announcement is taken from his website:

(3/05/06) I’ve had no power or internet for the last week, making replying to your emails and processing orders a real difficulty. To compound issues, my Russian pickup has encountered similar issues with Western Union, making him unable to retrieve orders.

In light of this, I’m going to have to close up for a week or two while I get my computer issues resolved and arrange a new pickup for orders. All pending orders will be refundable, since they are not being paid out at the other end. Feel free to contact me with any questions during this time, I will keep the site updated.

You must use your patience.
__________________
Oldest and cheapest e-gold unblocking service - unblocking e-gold since February 2006. 100% guaranteed success. Fees: $100-$1000: 8%, $1001 - $10000 6%; $10001 - $100K 4%

www.proxy4privacy.net - Privacy&anonymity related articles and services. Some of the subjects: Anonymous IP (for browsing, email, telephony, etc.) anonymous e-gold, unblocking e-gold, etc.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-04-2006, 09:03 PM
wholesale_supplier's Avatar
wholesale_supplier wholesale_supplier is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 676
Send a message via MSN to wholesale_supplier Send a message via Yahoo to wholesale_supplier
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

yes webmoney.co.nz is good ! Never had problem
__________________
VERIFY PAYPAL , EBAY (2-4 years verification with Virtual credit card)
WITHDRAW PAYPAL AT ATM (ATM CARDS FOR PAYPAL)
For Details Our TG Email : ordercards@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-05-2006, 12:36 AM
kaikso kaikso is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 30
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

my bud sent to his russian picked-up

order status says "picked-up" but his egold was never funded.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-05-2006, 06:07 AM
eDennis eDennis is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 425
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

im having the same problem.
i was referred to webmoney.co.nz saying it was good..toms correspondance is good but the weird thing is the site is down and he says the funds were never picked up and s available for refund..yet WU site says it was picked up..

i have no funds nor do i have egold, whats up? hope it gets clears up sheesh i ope this isnt going to be the 2nd time i've been defrauded trying to fund my egold..if it take this much work just to play in hyip is it even worth it? i cant even get past step 1..funding egold..

imma start using 5 different sources to fund cause as someone said, you can never trust anybody in this arena
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-05-2006, 11:14 AM
saturatd's Avatar
saturatd saturatd is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 126
Default Re: www.webmoney.co.nz legit?

I highly doubt webmoney.co.nz is scam

they have pretty good track record so far, customers feedback on forums are pretty good too
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:20 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.