[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Nastla investments
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, Offshore Credit Cards
Fastest service for Belize, Hong Kong, Panama, UK, BVI, US incorporations. Offshore banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Dominica, North Cyprus and Panama. PayPal banking in UK, Germany and Ireland. No Name Offshore Mastercard Card for receiving wires/WU/LR. Fast setup Anonymous offshore banking.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-26-2005, 04:29 PM
alharqan alharqan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4
Question Please Help

Dear Sir/Madam,



I’ve invested in three HYIP programs which they acquired registrations.

1) Does the registration provide some of guarantee?

2) What if they stop the payout?

3) What course of action should I pursue?



I think this matter concerns new investors who are willing to invest large amount of money but they are skeptical about these registered companies.



Your opinion is highly appreciated.



Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-26-2005, 07:11 PM
Danielstorm's Avatar
Danielstorm Danielstorm is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 559
Default Re: Please Help

Buy guy, after you invest take gun and blow brains out.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-26-2005, 07:59 PM
BomSystem.com BomSystem.com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 174
Default Re: Please Help

registration option means nothing ,also the script and beauty site. try not to believe everything they write on their site unless you check it out by proofs.
__________________
real HYIP:
http://bomsystem.com
wanna proofs?
http://bomsystem.com/results.html
managed accounts (MA)
http://bomsystem.com/MA/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-27-2005, 03:29 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: Please Help

Nothing is more "important than whether they pay or not"
If they stop paying,what can you do?
Submit a Abuse report to egold?
Well,even if egold limited their account ,they can also register a new acc and transfer the money into it.
So, pay more attention to "whether they are a SCAM".
Good luck.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-27-2005, 03:32 AM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Please Help

if registration is a gurantee, most hyips wont exist
If they stop payout, u cant do much
not sure but pursuining rarely yields and results, if its easy to pursue and prosecute, jails would be overcrowded by now
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-27-2005, 03:34 AM
amdworld's Avatar
amdworld amdworld is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 284
Default Re: Please Help

That's the risk one must take in the HYIP sector.
HYIPing itself isn't really legal.. it's like gambling man.
So.. do you expect you can take legal action for something you've done that's illegal?
BTW.. all HYIPs have the following statement.. or something similar in their terms of service...

WE WON"T REFUND YOU ANY OF YOUR DAMN MONEY.
AND WE DON"T PROMISE YOU"LL PROFIT!!!

Can you take legal action against them if they said they dont' guarantee paying you the money back?

Welcome to the real world man.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-27-2005, 03:56 AM
Jainvest's Avatar
Jainvest Jainvest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Dover Delaware
Posts: 107
Send a message via AIM to Jainvest Send a message via Yahoo to Jainvest
Default Re: Please Help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Danielstorm
Buy guy, after you invest take gun and blow brains out.

ROFLMFAO!! That is too much !! lol
Dude needs to stay away from HYIP sites if he is asking questions like this !!
__________________
Jim from Delaware (Vetteman)


http://www.surfmunkee.com/signup.php?ref=17665
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:26 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.