[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Youmilex
EasyDate.biz
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-06-2008, 06:34 PM
Rusty Rusty is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Default Capitalizer - The Most Dirty Scam

ADMIN IS DELETING ALL “NOT PAID” POSTS AT CAPITALIZER SITE FORUM. THEY LEAVE SOME “NOT PAID” POSTINGS NOT DELETED ONLY TO CREATE AN IMPRESSION THAT PROBLEMS ARE BEING SOLVED. ALL “PAID” POSTERS AND SCREENSHOTS ON NEW PLANS ARE FAKE.
SO, YOU ARE READING THIS POSTING BECAUSE YOU WANT TO KNOW WHETHER YOU WILL BE PAID OR NOT. I WILL TELL YOU FRANKLY – IF YOU INVEST IN NEW PLANS, YOU WILL NOT BE PAID. IT SEEMS THAT THEY ARE PAYING OUT DAILY PAYMENTS AT THE ACCOUNT OF NEW PLANS - 4,5,6,7,8. IF YOU NEVERTHELESS DECIDE TO INVEST I WILL TELL YOU EXACTLY WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT. AFTER DEPOSITING MONEY YOU WILL WAIT UNTIL THE DATE OF PAYMENT. WHEN THE DATE COMES THERE WILL BE NO SIGNAL FROM THEM, THIS IS FOR SURE. YOU CAN CONTACT ADMIN ONLY THROUGH THE SITE FORUM, SO YOU REGISTER AT THE FORUM AND SEND YOUR “NOT PAID” MESSAGE. LATER YOU WILL TRY TO ENTER THE FORUM TO SEE IF THERE’S ANY ANSWER FROM ADMIN. BUT YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ENTER BECAUSE THEY WILL BLOCK YOUR ACCOUNT AND IP ADRESS AND OF COURSE THEY WILL DELETE YOUR “NOT PAID” POSTING. I ENTERED THE FORUM USING ANOTHER COMPUTER TO FIND OUT THAT MY POSTING WAS DELETED.
THE SAME DAY IN ONE OF HYIP FORUMS (hyip.com) SOMEONE TOLD ME THAT MY POSTING WAS DELETED, AND I ANSWERED AS FOLLOWS:

Good question. Yes, I placed my question in the forum and in a couple of hours I tried to enter, but the following words showed up: "You are banned from this forum", although there was no negative comment. Then I entered the forum using another computer to find out they deleted my message.

The text was as follows:

Dear Admin!

I know you are doing a great job helping us to improve our financial situation. But for some reason my payment is being delayed. I invested in plan 6 and one week has already passed. I hope I will be paid today so that I could reinvest quickly in plan 8. Could you please check the following details:

Amount invested: $500
My LR account# : U121xxxx
Batch# : 5088763
Date of investment : 26.08.08

Sincerely, Rusty-2

I think they are now paying out daily payments at the account of new plans. I am now blamimg myself for being not so vigilant. OK, let it be a good lesson for me. My advise is stay away from this hyip.

THEY ARE NOT MONITORED IN ANY MONITORING SITE. THIS FORUM IS VERY COMFORTABLE FOR THESE FILTHY SCAMMERS TO CHEAT YOU ALL. WE MUST STOP THESE DIRTY SCAMMERS WHO ARE STEALING THE HARD-EARNED MONEY OF HONEST PEOPLE. PLEASE COPY THIS TEXT AND KEEP IT AND IF POSSIBLE, PLACE IT AT ALL POSSIBLE FORUMS OF WHICH YOU ARE A MEMBER. IF YOU LOST YOUR MONEY IN THIS HYIP, PLEASE VISIT WWW.HYIP.COM FORUM, AND TELL WHAT HAPPENED AND DON'T FORGET TO GIVE YOUR DETAILS OF INVESTMENT, INCLUDING BATCH N.

P.S. THEY HAVE NOW LOCKED ALL SECTIONS OF THEIR SITE FORUM, THUS YOU CANNOT POST EITHER PAID OR NOT-PAID POSTINGS. I BELIEVE THAT THIS IS THE END OF THIS MOST FILTHY ADN DIRTY SCAM HYIP. I AM GLAD TO REALIZE THAT I CONTRIBUTED TO THEIR DESTRUCTION. THE PRESENT MESSAGE WAS DELETED MANY TIMES, BUT I USED LATEST TECHNOLOGIES TO PLACE IT MANY TIMES AT THEIR SITE FORUM AND I HOPE THAT I PREVENTED MANY PEOPLE FROM LOSING THEIR MONEY.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:29 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.