[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
WWW.FX-FUNDS.BIZ - Looking for a safe, secure place to deposit your money and earn a high yield? You have found it!
EKO Funds
W-MT Fund - Are you ready?
Weekly variable interest rates (fluctuating from 5 to 23% weekly) - variable referral commission (fluctuating from 2% to 12%) - minimum weekly profit guaranteed by a stable reserve fund - withdraw your principal at any time.
PerfectMoney.com
Best for partnership payments No charge-backs, High level of security, Multi-currency accounts, low-cost commissions, easy withdrawals and deposits
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2008, 01:36 PM
yourhyipcom's Avatar
yourhyipcom yourhyipcom is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,531
Send a message via MSN to yourhyipcom
Unhappy My hyip monitor domain is suspended !

my hyip monitoring domain suspended today without any warnings and reasons;
yourhyip.com

But hyip monitoring site is forbidden now?

I bought it from yourwebpoint.com more than 1 year ago and renew it for 2 years some months ago.
I sent a mail to yourwebpoint and estdomains and Now waiting for their reply.

anyone know how i can unsuspend it?


Thanks.
__________________
Yourhyip.com
TeamEarners.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-04-2008, 02:41 PM
yourhyipcom's Avatar
yourhyipcom yourhyipcom is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,531
Send a message via MSN to yourhyipcom
Default Re: My hyip monitor domain is suspended !

It is unsuspend after my mail,but I have 10 days to transfer it to a new registrar.

where i can transfer it and they accept my domain?
__________________
Yourhyip.com
TeamEarners.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-04-2008, 10:02 PM
hyipheart hyipheart is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: My hyip monitor domain is suspended !

I had the same problem! but asked from owner of hyipzine.com and he referred me to swhosting.ie

i have my website (hyipheart.com) hosted here for about 1 year.
__________________
:: YOUR HYIP ADVISER ::
Free Advertising - Get millions of visitors for your website for FREE!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-04-2008, 11:50 PM
Aristofan's Avatar
Aristofan Aristofan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: greece
Posts: 15
Default Re: My hyip monitor domain is suspended !

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipheart
I had the same problem! but asked from owner of hyipzine.com and he referred me to swhosting.ie

i have my website (hyipheart.com) hosted here for about 1 year.
I have mailed to swhosting.ie, they forbids HYIPs and HYIPs Monitors too all HYIP related resources, read their terms.
__________________
My HYIP Monitor is coming soon...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-05-2008, 10:01 AM
btomas btomas is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 62
Default Re: My hyip monitor domain is suspended !

Quote:
Originally Posted by yourhyipcom
my hyip monitoring domain suspended today without any warnings and reasons;
yourhyip.com

But hyip monitoring site is forbidden now?

I bought it from yourwebpoint.com more than 1 year ago and renew it for 2 years some months ago.
I sent a mail to yourwebpoint and estdomains and Now waiting for their reply.

anyone know how i can unsuspend it?


Thanks.

I think someone from your member (hyip admin) sent bad feedback to your registar. (maybe you have listed his site under scam... or smthng.)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-06-2008, 01:15 PM
HyipManagerScript HyipManagerScript is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 15
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipManagerScript
Default Re: My hyip monitor domain is suspended !

Is a proven fact that ESTdomains suspended a lot of HYIP related domains in the past.. Dont know exactly why but is better to avoid them if your business is HYIP related.
I suggest you to use Shinjiru.com they're based in Malaesya and have no problem registering and hosting HYIP sites.
__________________
HYIP Manager Script Affiliate Program - Earn 15% per sale
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:20 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.