[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
tradedfund.com
6-9% daily. Deposit return
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Sports Betting / Online Gambling Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2008, 09:42 PM
BlackDog BlackDog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 38
Default Flaming Torch Roulette System?

Hi... Newbie here ...and definitely not associated with any websites or scams!...Just me, myself and i

Does anyone have any experience with this 'system'?..I looked at some of the comments on the youtube video and everybody said how great and fantastic it was?...This seems to go against the laws of mathematics, so are all these people in league with the flaming torch website or what?

I left my own comment and it was rejected for some reason
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-31-2008, 11:14 PM
BlackDog BlackDog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

Any info appreciated
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-01-2008, 08:59 AM
loud loud is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 326
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

these coments are probably from one people..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-01-2008, 11:00 AM
BlackDog BlackDog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

Quote:
Originally Posted by loud
these coments are probably from one people..
Haha..youre probably right

Has anyone tried this flaming torch system?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-02-2008, 12:50 PM
scott61 scott61 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Selkirk, Scotland
Posts: 88
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

To be honest, BD, when I watched the you-tube video of the roulette system, and saw the guy playing with a kids mickey-mouse roulette table to prove the system works, I thought he must be taking the p***.

They also have a Betfair system for playing hi-lo, which seems to be useless too.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-02-2008, 03:04 PM
BlackDog BlackDog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

Quote:
Originally Posted by scott61
To be honest, BD, when I watched the you-tube video of the roulette system, and saw the guy playing with a kids mickey-mouse roulette table to prove the system works, I thought he must be taking the p***.

They also have a Betfair system for playing hi-lo, which seems to be useless too.
I Just sat down with a cup of coffee.......Its a good job i wasnt drinking it when i read your comment or ide still be cleaning my screen

Nice one
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-05-2008, 02:44 PM
berock200 berock200 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 88
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

I tried it with play money (on Ladbrokes Casino, I think) and lost a fair bit. Only did it for half an hour so it was hardly a scientific study or anything but enough to put me off
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-05-2008, 02:58 PM
berock200 berock200 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 88
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

Also Black Dog, If you want the system, let me know. I know where to find it online
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-05-2008, 05:35 PM
scott61 scott61 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Selkirk, Scotland
Posts: 88
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

My advice to anyone using one of these roulette systems, whether it be Flaming Torch or Roulette Sniper, or Rbet, is try using it on a live roulette wheel, e.g. at Dublinbet, and then you're not playing against the RNG, which will eat up your bank, I can assure you.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-05-2008, 06:37 PM
berock200 berock200 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 88
Default Re: Flaming Torch Roulette System?

Scott, what does RNG mean?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:34 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.