[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
NoRiskInvestment.net
Stabilitycapital.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2008, 02:57 PM
Internet2Cash Internet2Cash is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 135
Post Who is being paid?

can some one share the program which already pay you? i am looking for a good program to invest.if possible with some payment proof

Many thanks.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-30-2008, 07:22 PM
hitechlotech hitechlotech is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 173
Default Re: Who is being paid?

I am not in alot of programs but the ones I am in seem to be currently paying. I just got paid in one of them today!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-30-2008, 07:32 PM
1stander 1stander is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 28
Talking Re: Who is being paid?

I am also in some good programs.
Some of them are nearing payouts.
I will get paid soon.
Then I will post it here.

There are good programs out there
and paying.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-01-2008, 07:56 AM
calco calco is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 832
Default Re: Who is being paid?

I am paid by the following ones.

SafeAtom
TopProfitWorld
QuickYield
FX-Traders
luxemburg-invtmt
JoinCapital
AgaGold
CitroTrade

and much more.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-01-2008, 09:49 AM
profit profit is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 767
Default Re: Who is being paid?

Are there any progams that refund our fund if the company go down ?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-01-2008, 10:43 AM
Gregory Lawson Gregory Lawson is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 439
Default Re: Who is being paid?

Quote:
Originally Posted by hitechlotech
I am not in alot of programs but the ones I am in seem to be currently paying. I just got paid in one of them today!
My advise is to analyze the paying programs in hyip folder instead of asking. You may receive several offers that may lead to confusion and loss.
__________________
The Best Promotion Guide - A must read for all webmasters
Blog Commenting Checklist - Things you need to know before commenting
950++ SEO and Webmaster Tools - Includes article, link, bookmark submission tools.
More Promotion Strategies - Unique advertising ideas.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-05-2008, 11:32 PM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is online now
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 383
Default Re: Who is being paid?

Quote:
Originally Posted by profit
Are there any progams that refund our fund if the company go down ?
never heard the program refund if they closed.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:08 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.