[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
WWW.FX-FUNDS.BIZ - Looking for a safe, secure place to deposit your money and earn a high yield? You have found it!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-25-2008, 12:58 PM
rtgasia rtgasia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 31
Send a message via AIM to rtgasia
Default PAYCARDSHOP - Appeal For Information

Dear All

This fraudster at paycardshop.com and paycardshop.net is deserving to be properly dealt with, having conned so many innocent forummers of their hard earned and we are desirous of putting an end to his scam and shutting him off for good.

As such, we are appealing to victims of his, anyone for that matter to come forth and provide information related to his name, residence, account used and anything which you think may be helpful.

For example, the account and name used for moneygram or western union, alerpay, paypal, etc etc etc

We have already contacted the authorities in UK, Canada, USA and Thailand and as long as we are able to provide as much information to pin down his true identity, the authorities have assured us that they will act in accordance with applicable laws.

We have also contacted his domain registrar, email provider, the various payment processor we know of including but not limited to his hosting provider.

We will spare no effort in tacking this conster to task and any and all information and assistance will be appreciated.

You may PM us or post the information in this thread.

Thank you.
__________________
RTG (Asia) Network
Hong Kong - China - Germany
Offshore Dedicated Hosting Provider
Sales: (86) 137 9767 5447, (852) 6109 1641
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-27-2008, 03:55 PM
cashes cashes is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 23
Default Re: PAYCARDSHOP - Appeal For Information

Our members ( of dollarat.com ) and our forum reported him to us 2 weeks ago that they did not receive their cards or even mailing track numbers . We contacted him on their behave and he reply with that he had some issue with the customs at his end , he also promise that within one week he`ll send us registered traceable number of the Thailand local mailing comp . after one week he did send the shipments and apply us with the reg tracking numbers as he promised ..

I do not think the guy is a scamer , he was working in the market for more than year so far as I know , but any way once the cards are received by our members i`ll reply to this thread again ..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-04-2008, 08:56 PM
cashes cashes is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 23
Default Re: PAYCARDSHOP - Appeal For Information

--------
P.S : This is a duplicated post
--------

Hi Every body ,
I know that there are a lot of negative responds regarding PayCardshop , but as I promised you last week to post any updates and informations regarding our members' orders from PayCardshop ..

Yesterday , two of our members told us that their requested cards / shipments from PayCards are finally received their end .. although one of the members is worry a bit that the cards information on Paycards site may not match these on the card provider site regarding pay pal etc , I can not confirm this since they are not sure of what they are saying .. but I can tell that PayCards are fixing are doing what they promise , at least with our members , do not know about the others ..

Thanks



Blow you can find the cards screen shots sent by our members , ( Click here ) :
Quote:

envelop screen shot :


The card and bank info



screen shot of the card secret code



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-08-2008, 02:59 AM
rtgasia rtgasia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 31
Send a message via AIM to rtgasia
Default Re: PAYCARDSHOP - Appeal For Information

For anyone whom might be interested, there are sites whom the scammer has interest or is related to:

card-account.com
eagle-card.com
epay.vg
__________________
RTG (Asia) Network
Hong Kong - China - Germany
Offshore Dedicated Hosting Provider
Sales: (86) 137 9767 5447, (852) 6109 1641
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-20-2008, 07:49 PM
ajex ajex is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Tucson
Posts: 51
Send a message via MSN to ajex Send a message via Yahoo to ajex
Default Re: PAYCARDSHOP - Appeal For Information

I have a question regarding Plimus role in the Paycardshop investigation. I note that if one clicks on the link following 'Pay by Credit/Debit Card here:' that the order is taken by Plimus which serves as a payment processor, and should be knowlegable in regards to the payments they have collected and for whom they are collecting. Are they not in anyway accountable for products and services not delivered for which they have accepted payments?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-21-2008, 06:26 PM
rtgasia rtgasia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 31
Send a message via AIM to rtgasia
Default Re: PAYCARDSHOP - Appeal For Information

Internet Crime Complaint Center - http://www.ic3.gov

National Fraud Information Center - http://www.fraud.org

http://www.usacops.com

http://www.naag.org/attorneys_general.php

International Law Enforcement - http://www.interpol.int/Public/Links/PolJust.asp
__________________
RTG (Asia) Network
Hong Kong - China - Germany
Offshore Dedicated Hosting Provider
Sales: (86) 137 9767 5447, (852) 6109 1641
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:56 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.