[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Stabilitycapital.com
BlockDos.net hosting
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
400% Return
Private Club pays you 400%. And it gives you the opportunity to make $24,000 per month.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current AutoSurf / Paid to Surf Programs
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-11-2008, 12:43 PM
MissPamela's Avatar
MissPamela MissPamela is offline
Newbie Amateur


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Arrow Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Please discuss this program here.

Details for Upgraded Members are as follows:

Earn 11% for 12 Days = 132% ROA
$10 per Ad-Pack
3% Referral Commission
Surf 10 Sites a day to earn
Cashout at $6.50 - Active Upgrade Required
Payouts within 72 Hours


http://www.bluesky-surf.com

good luck

MissPamela
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-11-2008, 01:20 PM
Apido Apido is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 7
Thumbs up Re: BlueskySurf - http://www.bluesky-surf.com

Welcome Miss Pamela!
I think it is a good program.
Let us earn together.

Big Kiss Apido!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-11-2008, 03:58 PM
SolidProfitSurf SolidProfitSurf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 21
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

This site has blatantly copied information from my site solidprofitsurf.

The Terms are the same, and the wording in the TOS and FAQ's are the same.

Also, someone on another forum spotted that they also used the same text that I have on my front page INCLUDING the name of my program (what a stupid mistake to make) they have now removed that error

I would like to assure everyone that I have nothing to do with this site.


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-11-2008, 05:35 PM
MissPamela's Avatar
MissPamela MissPamela is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by SolidProfitSurf
This site has blatantly copied information from my site solidprofitsurf.

The Terms are the same, and the wording in the TOS and FAQ's are the same.

Also, someone on another forum spotted that they also used the same text that I have on my front page INCLUDING the name of my program (what a stupid mistake to make) they have now removed that error

I would like to assure everyone that I have nothing to do with this site.


I think you're confused! Check that your case is running and not annoy others with your crap.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-12-2008, 08:27 AM
SolidProfitSurf SolidProfitSurf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 21
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by MissPamela
I think you're confused! Check that your case is running and not annoy others with your crap.
How can I be confused, when people are saying that I am you. And your front page DID origainally say SolidProfitSurf, is your Online Advertising Portal.

I have noticed that since I complained that you have removed the copied Terms and Faq's, so thanks for that, but dont deny that you copied me.

Members dont like liars, as will assume that you will scam them.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-12-2008, 04:42 PM
MissPamela's Avatar
MissPamela MissPamela is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by SolidProfitSurf
How can I be confused, when people are saying that I am you. And your front page DID origainally say SolidProfitSurf, is your Online Advertising Portal.

I have noticed that since I complained that you have removed the copied Terms and Faq's, so thanks for that, but dont deny that you copied me.

Members dont like liars, as will assume that you will scam them.
There are hundreds of script. I can also write something in your Tread. It is enough now. I am only the support.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-12-2008, 05:01 PM
cctn's Avatar
cctn cctn is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 11
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

#12 Payment received, thanks Admin!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-12-2008, 05:06 PM
MM999's Avatar
MM999 MM999 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 93
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

#7 (Referralforum) Payment received very fast, thanks Admins! Bluesky Surf
__________________
Referralforum
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-14-2008, 03:32 PM
rolfi61 rolfi61 is online now
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 226
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

second payment received

Dear Rolf,

You have received a payment to your account U1xxx:

Date: 8/13/2008 22:32
Batch: 4588355
From Account: U948xxxx
Amount: $9.90
Memo: blueskysurf

thanks Admin
__________________
Forumtraffic
The Stoic
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-17-2008, 08:18 AM
MM999's Avatar
MM999 MM999 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 93
Smile Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

#7 (Referralforum) Payment received

__________________
Referralforum
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:02 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.