[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
m-gold.com
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-30-2008, 11:27 AM
oneking's Avatar
oneking oneking is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 102
Default Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Quote:
TProg Notificationş
From: info@tprog.com
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
Sent: Saturday, July 26, 2008 5:59:32 PM
Reply-to: info@tprog.com
To: king_wand@hotmail.com
Hello SAMANTA SMITH You are one of our members since 2008-07-22 07:30:42 but we have never received anydeposit form you. Please login to your account, make a deposit and start receivingdaily profits with us. If you need any kind of help, let us know. Keep your account active!www.tprog.com
Quote:
TProg Infoş
From: info@tprog.com
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
Sent: Monday, July 28, 2008 3:41:36 AM
Reply-to: info@tprog.com
To: king_wand@hotmail.com

Hello SAMANTA SMITH You can spend funds from your Liberty Reserve account now.Join us! make profits! www.TProg.com

Then:
I join and this wte happen:
date:7/29/2008 17:18
Payment mode Account
Batch: 4232758
To U3122715 (TProg)
from: U4827724
Amount $1.00
Memo Deposit to TProg

And that what show in my page in the tprog site:

Referral Link: http://www.tprog.com/index.php?ref=kingwand
You do not have active funds. Please make a deposit to activate your account!

The admin ask me in e-mail twise to deposit and I do.
and when i loge in and see my page empty from the a mount which I deposit i contact him into the site,and send 2 e-mail to him and no one reply.
may be he reply here.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-30-2008, 11:39 PM
tprog's Avatar
tprog tprog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 54
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Quote:
Originally Posted by oneking
Then:
I join and this wte happen:
date:7/29/2008 17:18
Payment mode Account
Batch: 4232758
To U3122715 (TProg)
from: U4827724
Amount $1.00
Memo Deposit to TProg

And that what show in my page in the tprog site:

Referral Link: http://www.tprog.com/index.php?ref=kingwand
You do not have active funds. Please make a deposit to activate your account!

The admin ask me in e-mail twise to deposit and I do.
and when i loge in and see my page empty from the a mount which I deposit i contact him into the site,and send 2 e-mail to him and no one reply.
may be he reply here.
Please report this topic to be removed really soon
check your account now
next time contact us before making such topics!!

also you need to contact ys right now: info@tprog.com
__________________
TProg.Com Your financial solution! www.tprog.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-31-2008, 02:52 AM
oneking's Avatar
oneking oneking is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 102
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

problem fix by tprog admin,can any one remove this topic.
I contact you 3 times 2 inside the site and 1 out of the site,and no one reply.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-20-2008, 07:24 PM
DHL111's Avatar
DHL111 DHL111 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 35
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

I always receive my money from tprog without problem , It's a good site
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-21-2008, 01:35 AM
lemon8's Avatar
lemon8 lemon8 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: stix
Posts: 29
Send a message via Yahoo to lemon8
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Whats' the latest on these guys?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-21-2008, 04:07 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 10,355
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Quote:
Originally Posted by lemon8
Whats' the latest on these guys?
Do you want to join?
__________________
Centasia Development 5.91% daily for 21 days,22% weekly for 10 weeks,Direct Payout
Min.$5,1% daily for 3 days, INOFund2% daily for 7 days,3% daily for 31 days,instant wd.
TradersCapital 3.2% daily,26% weeklyPanamoney up to 2.80% daily for 180 days
Min. $15 NoRiskInvestment 1.8-2.7% for 50 days,2.2-3.1% for 100 days,Direct payout
My Monitor Site: InvestorClub Welcome visit and list.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-24-2008, 04:40 PM
dojimonster's Avatar
dojimonster dojimonster is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 78
Send a message via Yahoo to dojimonster
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Always got paid by TProg. No Problem at all.
__________________
ebooksladen.com
panduanhyip
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-03-2008, 09:37 AM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is online now
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,388
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho
Default Re: Tprog - Tprog.com Scam site

Yeah, paying on time.
__________________
TRADELITE - Join now because they are going private shortly!
Money monitor - popular and famous monitoring service with top position on Google E-gold, LR and PM accepted.
Liberty Reserve - Best payment processor, 5c free from this link!
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:32 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.