[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Stabilitycapital.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-21-2008, 07:31 PM
theskyhy theskyhy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4
Default forexgen is a scammer

i'm sure i'm not voilte any rulerle.!
forexgen(www.forexgen.com) is a scammer, and their competition is scammer also. I got the first at April compectition, and got the $250 reward,and finish 50 lots according to their requirement to make withdraw, but first they request me to pay 30% fees , but I did not get any payments after they remove the funds from my account. Their rule is 24 hours to pay by E-gold, but I have waited for one week, there is no reply from them. A big scammer, after 2 weeks, they suspend my accounts without any reasons, till that time i have about 1500$ I have all proof , I will build a scammer zone to disclose at my forum www.fxcpu.com .
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-22-2008, 06:48 AM
grao grao is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 71
Default Re: forexgen is a scammer

Its a long know fact .
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-23-2008, 03:03 AM
snowdog20 snowdog20 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Argentina
Posts: 63
Send a message via MSN to snowdog20 Send a message via Yahoo to snowdog20
Default Re: forexgen is a scammer

I heard that too.
__________________
Attention Forex Traders! #1 EA http://pipboxer.com/index.php?PARTNER=snowdog20 154% in 12 1/2 months on a live account.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.