[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ScamBlackBook.com
Tradelite.net
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Luxembourg Online Investment 27.6%-32.6% for 4 days
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-17-2008, 09:54 AM
FXJunkie FXJunkie is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 66
Send a message via Yahoo to FXJunkie
Default Pallada Forex Trading System

Has anyone tried this forex trading system?
Would like some feedback from system owners that is trading this system.

Please post your results, performance, opinions, ect ...



_________________________
http://bettingreviews.blogspot.com/
http://marketstradingsystems.blogspot.com/
http://etoro-fx.blogspot.com/
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-17-2008, 12:53 PM
fxtrendline fxtrendline is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 137
Default Re: Pallada Forex Trading System

never heard about that , is it good ?
__________________
Forex Indicators Collection
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-18-2008, 11:07 AM
FXJunkie FXJunkie is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 66
Send a message via Yahoo to FXJunkie
Default Re: Pallada Forex Trading System

its from some russian dude that has developed this system I think.
i here good stories about it, but it could all be just marketing hype (BS).

That is why I am trying to locate users of this system to express there views on it as there is so limited information.

Here is there website address: http://www.tradeways.org/pallada.php

P.S. If you are a marketer or the owner of this system, you are not allowed to post comments on this system, just leave and do not come back.



______________________________
http://bettingreviews.blogspot.com/
http://marketstradingsystems.blogspot.com/
http://etoro-fx.blogspot.com/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-19-2008, 11:33 AM
forexmoments forexmoments is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 56
Default Re: Pallada Forex Trading System

I don't think this a completely automated Expert Advisor. I think the entries or exits require some discretion.
__________________
Ash's Signals
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-20-2008, 11:13 AM
FXJunkie FXJunkie is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 66
Send a message via Yahoo to FXJunkie
Default Re: Pallada Forex Trading System

from what i have heard its a signal system that gives buy and sell signals and then you have to place the trades manually.

they do have an EA which is a trailing stop loss, thats all.

and yes from my reseach that I have done, there is some discretion butr its all mechnical approach, you simply chose that approach you like best, but this would be better explain from system owners, so if any owners are out there, please give some feedback on this.



______________________________
http://bettingreviews.blogspot.com/
http://marketstradingsystems.blogspot.com/
http://etoro-fx.blogspot.com/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-21-2008, 12:56 PM
oilfxpro oilfxpro is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 120
Default Re: Pallada Forex Trading System

Quote:
Originally Posted by forexmoments
I don't think this a completely automated Expert Advisor. I think the entries or exits require some discretion.

Can u give more details?
__________________
http://www.oilfxpro.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-22-2008, 06:52 PM
FXJunkie FXJunkie is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 66
Send a message via Yahoo to FXJunkie
Default Re: Pallada Forex Trading System

I do not know any more, than what I have already told, that is why I invite system owners to share there experience with us, using this system ....

So know we need more deeper info on the effectiveness of this system, which only system users can provide, I hope there are system users out there that are willing to share there stories with us on the effectiveness of this system.



_____________________________________
http://bettingreviews.blogspot.com/
http://marketstradingsystems.blogspot.com/
http://etoro-fx.blogspot.com/
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-22-2008, 09:13 PM
b3myfr3n b3myfr3n is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 91
Default Re: Pallada Forex Trading System

many advertising here,....



---------------------------------
http://proven-forexkiller.blogspot.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $285/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $275
Cost of Ad - $205
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Www.Real600.Com

200% After 1 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
600% After 24 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
1300% After 48 Hours (Instant Withdrawal)
STATUS IS PAYING IN ALL MONITORINGS
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:03 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.