Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Tradelite Finance Corp.
Make money, earn cash, invest, investment, invest now, internet money making
The Stoic
Legal Registered Company - Up to 2.8% Daily - $10 Bonus - DDoS Protection - HackerProof Protection - 24/5 Customer Care Guaranteed Earnings for our Customers is our Top Priority.
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


YOUR AD HERE!

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Making Money with a WebSite and Affiliate Marketing
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-12-2008, 09:07 PM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 370
Default please help me

Hallo Guys

i have found a site in google and i need only informations about this site,but the admin hat deleted my thread and i am been warned???why??

here is this site:www.dollarsbomb.com

please help me and give your informations about this site and why i am been warned?!!!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-13-2008, 12:50 PM
Gregory Lawson Gregory Lawson is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 375
Default Re: please help me

Because you are advertising that site... what information you need? no need to ask, information is available in that site...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-13-2008, 05:59 PM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 370
Question Re: please help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gregory Lawson
Because you are advertising that site... what information you need? no need to ask, information is available in that site...
hello Gregory

thank you for your comment,but i am not advertising this site,i want to know,that anybody is paid with this site or not???

is it a good site or not???

please help me
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-14-2008, 10:00 AM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 370
Default Re: please help me

ANY COMMENTS YET!!!!

please give me your comments,thank you
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-15-2008, 11:05 PM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 370
Default Re: please help me

??????????????????????ß
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-16-2008, 02:28 AM
Agent Orange's Avatar
Agent Orange Agent Orange is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,128
Send a message via AIM to Agent Orange
Default Re: please help me

Quote:
i want to know,that anybody is paid with this site or not???
Doesn't look good.

Quote:
Dollarsbomb - 1 - Do I need to tell you cash randomizers are a joke? Scam city. I signed up for this on a whim and also so I could write a blog on it when these things were new. I did actually triple my initial investment but it was all my own effort! They are supposed to do all the advertising for you. Yeah Right. They advertise everyone will make 77, 000. By the time anyone makes this amount we will all be dead. - a whopping $75, it was only $25 when I first joined.
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=13375
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-17-2008, 06:37 PM
iamconstantine iamconstantine is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 186
Default Re: please help me

Sounds like that was the actual reason to delete the site.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-23-2008, 10:17 PM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 370
Default Re: please help me

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamconstantine
Sounds like that was the actual reason to delete the site.
i dont think,that it is a SCAM!!!!!!!!or??
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-13-2008, 08:00 AM
cjsingh cjsingh is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: please help me

You have to act according to google terms and conditions. If, You violate the terms and conditions, probably admin had deleted your thread.
www.informationjam.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by arashk123
Hallo Guys

i have found a site in google and i need only informations about this site,but the admin hat deleted my thread and i am been warned???why??

here is this site:www.dollarsbomb.com

please help me and give your informations about this site and why i am been warned?!!!
__________________
http://www.informationjam.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-13-2008, 08:07 AM
cjsingh cjsingh is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: please help me

I have neither used this web site nor paid.
__________________
http://www.informationjam.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
www.smallmoneycasino.com

Accept your small money Use Liberty Reserve to play

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:06 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.