Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PrivateHYIPs.com
TeamEarners.com
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


YOUR AD HERE!

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Making Money with a WebSite and Affiliate Marketing
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-05-2008, 08:33 AM
scriptkiddy scriptkiddy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 72
Default fastcharge.com<---is it safe ?

I have a business online and now i want to change the payment method,google for a while and i got this service.Don't know how safe it is so if anyone has used it before pls let me know.Thanks
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-10-2008, 04:27 AM
scriptkiddy scriptkiddy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 72
Default Re: fastcharge.com<---is it safe ?

noone in the biggest forum about MMO over the world knows nothing about this service ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-13-2008, 10:05 PM
Csolute Csolute is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 338
Default Re: fastcharge.com<---is it safe ?

I hear about it the first time. What is it?
__________________

Amateur Investor
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-14-2008, 11:05 PM
kalesh kalesh is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 38
Send a message via ICQ to kalesh Send a message via MSN to kalesh Send a message via Yahoo to kalesh
Default Re: fastcharge.com<---is it safe ?

Don't know about them but you could check out m-enable (I havent used them yet but plan to do so) You can accept virtually all types of payments with them.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $215/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $120
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
www.smallmoneycasino.com

Accept your small money Use Liberty Reserve to play

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:03 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.