I
really try to be scrupulously fair in my postings on TalkGold. I wanted to follow up on this just because it still bothers me:
In this post, I included "
syt2212" on a list of fake/PAID POSTERS working with a
SCAM ring of Russian/eastern block scammers. I did some further scrutinizing, and realized that his posting patterns were too different from the rest of the scammers in that ring, so I made
this post to announce my error and PMed "
syt2212" to apologize. Well, I still believe that "
syt2212" is NOT a member of that
particular ring, but with THAT stated:
Let's look at "
syt2212's" posting history here at TalkGold:
syt2212 - Join Date: 08-24-2005. Over the next 40 days, he posts
8 times in the "FastMarket.com" (
SCAM) thread,
10 times in the "HEconomics.com" (
SCAM) thread, and
once in the "safeinvestment.biz" (
SCAM) thread...
... then he
disappears for the next
eight months ...
no posts at
all.
Then he
reappears on 6-01-2006 and in the next five months, posts
*152 times* in the threads of
these "programs":
dynamicdoubler.com --
(SCAM)
creativeconcept.biz --
(SCAM)
12DailyClub.com --
(SCAM)
dualgold.com --
(SCAM)
forex-friend.com --
(SCAM)
13DailySurfing.com --
(SCAM)
StableBiz.com --
(SCAM)
victorfunds.com --
(SCAM)
greenpointclub.com --
(SCAM)
investearnretire.com --
(SCAM)
kreminvest.com --
(SCAM)
rugby-fund.com --
(SCAM)
investroy.com --
(SCAM)
private-fund.com --
(SCAM)
eurex-trading.org --
(SCAM)
smart-inv.com --
(SCAM)
eeetrade.com --
(SCAM)
profit-instant.com --
(SCAM)
pvr-pvr.com --
(SCAM)
fxmutualprofits.net --
(SCAM)
fastrefund.org --
(SCAM)
surfing-heaven.com --
(SCAM)
golden-flow.net --
(SCAM)
midnitegold.com --
(SCAM)
fastpaysurfer.com --
(SCAM)
ziggiz.biz (SCAM) --
hyipbonus.org --
(SCAM)
pizarti.com --
(SCAM)
Flaytrade.com --
(SCAM)
Trio-Hyip.com --
(SCAM)
sunnyinvest.net --
(SCAM)
6k-finance.com --
(SCAM)
Trumphyip.com --
(SCAM)
faster-profit.com --
(SCAM)
rexton.biz --
(SCAM)
uniqin.com --
(SCAM)
luxxorr.com --
(SCAM)
nuclearforex.com --
(SCAM)
Fxeasy.biz --
(SCAM)
verityhyip.com --
(SCAM)
beolic.org --
(SCAM)
lomo-invest.com --
(SCAM)
proforexinvestment.com --
(SCAM)
hyip100-200.com --
(SCAM)
elitefunds314.com --
(SCAM)
diamond-funds.com --
(SCAM)
gto-business.com --
(SCAM)
Sgoldfund.com --
(SCAM)
Zefex.net --
(SCAM)
Markcoinvest.biz --
(SCAM)
Universalbank-Investment.com --
(SCAM?)*
netgold.biz --
(SCAM)
Yourbrokerage.net --
(SCAM)
Nice2invest.com --
(SCAM?)*
ProfitMetro.com --
(SCAM?)*
alfa-invest.org --
(SCAM?)*
Mexprofits.com --
(SCAM)
Ok! Now
here is the question I want to pose to everybody:
After being burned in the only two HYIPs that he was really in (FastMarket.com and HEconomics.com) did syt2212 just go
somewhere for eight months and smoke
something that gave him an overwhelming urge to "invest" in
58 straight SCAMS?
...or do you think that he is being
paid to post?
SD
.
*
SCAMS also ... I guarantee it.